LingoHub Help Center

Our experience, knowledge and lessons learned - all here just for you.

Canceling your subscription

Are you having any issues or problems, or are you missing an important feature with the LingoHub service? We appreciate your feedback, if there's anything we can help you with, please get in touch with our support.

If you are missing a feature with your current subscription plan or the costs of it are too high, you can also upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time. Be sure to check out our help center article on changing your subscription.

Should you still be dissatisfied, you can cancel your subscription by deleting your organization. Please be aware that deleting an organization is irreversible. All projects, data, and billing information will be deleted. To delete an organization, follow our guide.

One thing is certain, if you really leave, we will miss you!

Ready to optimize your translation workflow?