LingoHub Help Center

Our experience, knowledge and lessons learned - all here just for you.

How to delete your LingoHub Account

This guide refers to deleting your user account from LingoHub and should not to be confused with deleting an organization.

Deleting your user account involves the deletion of all the organizations of which you are the only owner and their associated data.

This means that if an organization has multiple owners, deleting your personal LingoHub account won’t affect the organization. It will still exist and be billed.

Deleting your LingoHub account

The deletion of your account is performed in the following steps:

1 - Access your Personal Settings from the navigation bar

Img

2 - Access the Account section

Img

3 - Click on the Delete account button at the bottom of the page and enter your email in the input to confirm the deletion.

Img

That's it for how to delete your LingoHub account. If you need any help, please get in touch at [email protected].

Ready to optimize your translation workflow?

Try LingoHub for free